DEMDACO Showrooms & Events

DEMDACO showroom display

 

2019 Summer Show Schedule

Ask your Territory Manager about our show specials!

DALLAS

June 19-25

Dallas International Gift & Home Accessories Market

Tuesday, June 18 – VIP Day
  • Open
Thursday, June 20 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 5pm
  • Open Late ‘til Eight
Friday, June 21 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30am
  • Open Late ‘til Eight

ATLANTA

July 9-15

Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishing

Monday, July 8 – VIP Day
  • Open
Thursday, July 11 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 5pm
  • Open Late ‘til Eight
Friday, July 12 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 5pm
  • Open Late ‘til Eight
Saturday, July 13
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30am

LAS VEGAS

July 24 - August 1

Las Vegas World Market Center

Saturday, July 27 – VIP Day
  • Open
Sunday, July 28
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30am
Monday, July 29
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30am
  • Retailer Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 3pm
Tuesday, July 30
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
  • Retailer Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 3 pm

Showrooms

DEMDACO showroom display of Sharon Nowlan artwork

 

Atlanta

AmericasMart

235 William Street NW
#685 6th Floor, Building 2 WW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.749.4624
www.americasmart.com

Dallas

Dallas Market Center

2100 N. Stemmons Freeway
#1418 Trade Mart
Dallas, TX 75207
214.658.1383
www.dallasmarketcenter.com

Las Vegas

World Market Center Las Vegas

495 S. Grande Central Parkway
Showroom C-996
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702.868.6100
www.lasvegasmarket.com