DEMDACO Showrooms & Events

showroom-banner-top.jpg

 

2018 Schedule

Ask your Territory Manager about our show specials!

JUNE

June 20-26
DALLAS

Dallas International Gift & Home Accessories Market

Tuesday, June 19 – VIP Day
  • Open
Thursday, June 21 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 5 pm
  • Open Late ‘til Eight
Friday, June 22 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 5 pm
  • Open Late ‘til Eight

JULY

Jul 10-17
ATLANTA

Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishing

Monday, July 9 – VIP Day
  • Open
Thursday, July 12
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
Friday, July 13 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 5 pm
  • Open Late ‘til Eight
Saturday, July 14 - Late Night
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 5 pm
  • Open Late ‘til Eight

Jul 29-Aug 24
LAS VEGAS

Las Vegas World Market Center

Saturday, July 28 – VIP Day
  • Open
Monday, July 30
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 3 pm
Tuesday, July 31
  • Retailer Lunches, 11:30 am
  • Retailer Evening Hospitality – appetizers & drinks, 3 pm

SEPTEMBER

Sept 6-8
DALLAS

Dallas International Gift & Home Accessories Market

Sept 24-28
ATLANTA

Atlanta Fall Gift & Accessories Market

Showrooms

showroom-banner-bottom.jpg

 

Atlanta

AmericasMart

235 William Street NW
#685 6th Floor, Building 2 WW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.749.4624
www.americasmart.com

Dallas

Dallas Market Center

2100 N. Stemmons Freeway
#1418 Trade Mart
Dallas, TX 75207
214.658.1383
www.dallasmarketcenter.com

Las Vegas

World Market Center Las Vegas

495 S. Grande Central Parkway
Showroom C-996
Las Vegas, NV 89106
702.868.6100
www.lasvegasmarket.com