Mini Glittered Icon Ornaments - 6 Assorted

The Christmas Journey

Journey back in time to the real spirit of Christmas with none other than the spirit that lives within you. The Christmas Journey is a collection of thoughtfully designed ornaments that describe a part of the story through beautiful art pieces. A set of six glittered ornaments with various sentiments on each ornament. In the set, there is an angel, a cross, a pear, a bird, an acorn and a heart ornament. Sentiment: Rejoice; Faith; Nurture; Peace; Hope; Love. Materials: resin, glitter Measures: largest 3"h
Rollover image to zoom

The Details
  • Size: 0.0"H x0.0"W x0.0"D
  • Materials: resin, glitter
  • Sentiment: Rejoice; Peace; Faith; Hope; Nurture; Love
  • Copyright: c 2013 Silvestri by DEMDACO
  • UPC: 638713304681

Ratings & Reviews